Directory of Accredited Facilitators and Trainers

If you do not find a trainer/facilitator in your region, contact us.

South Africa

Alexis Moshodi

Tel: 083 276 5023

Fax: 086 512 3371

E-mail: alexismoshodi@icloud.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

Amanda Roode

Tel: 082 551 0497

Fax:

E-mail: amanda@heartsolutions.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.heartsolutions.co.za

Cecilee Phatudi

Tel: 08255211258

Fax:

E-mail: phatudi.cecilee@gmail.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

CHERYL LUCAS

Tel: 0123465613

Fax:

E-mail: cheryl@psacoaching.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Circle and Square SA

Tel: 0117281823

Fax:

E-mail: metric@circleandsquare.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.circleandsquare.co.za

Cycan

Tel: 0118831431

Fax: 0865389020

E-mail: metric@cycan.co.za

Grade: Accredited Advanced Trainer

Website: www.cycan.co.za

Dave Stevens

Tel: 0114853236

Fax:

E-mail: daves@circleandsquare.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Deon Langenhoven

Tel: 0827393602

Fax: 0866659216

E-mail: deon@ngkerkpellissier.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

DIANE BONORCHIS

Tel: 0845240710

Fax:

E-mail: di.bonorchis@me.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Dina Marais

Tel: 0828250060

Fax:

E-mail: dina@coachingself.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.coachingself.com

Elni Wasserman

Tel: 0824512566

Fax:

E-mail: elni@cycan.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Hermann Naude

Tel: 0613112306

Fax:

E-mail: hermannnaude@gmail.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

Ian Weinberg

Tel: +27114853236

Fax: +27114852446

E-mail: info@quantumpni.co.za

Grade: Accredited Master Trainer

Website: www.quantumpni.co.za

Jaco Fourie

Tel: 0114853236

Fax:

E-mail: jaco.fourie@me.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

Jenna Segal

Tel: 0832272262

Fax:

E-mail: jenna@circleandsquare.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Karen Turner

Tel: 0723351843

Fax:

E-mail: karen@insideoutco.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Karuna Harry

Tel: 0836309715

Fax:

E-mail: karuna@harrysprinters.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Marie Rosenberg

Tel: 0828085383

Fax:

E-mail: dr.rosie@gmail.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

Mark Holtshousen

Tel: 0832004517

Fax:

E-mail: mark@mhcoaching.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Matt White

Tel: 0828696163

Fax: 0866314663

E-mail: matt@mattwhiteinternational.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.mattwhiteinternational.com

MICHELLE DU PREEZ

Tel: 0114853236

Fax: 0866347468

E-mail: coach.michelle8@gmail.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Nikki Skeen

Tel: 0839375197

Fax:

E-mail: naskeen@telkomsa.net

Grade: Student Facilitator

Rebecca Berry

Tel: 0790607056

Fax:

E-mail: ra.berry5@gmail.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Reg Reynolds

Tel: 0824157960

Fax:

E-mail: reg@metaskills.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Reinhard Korb

Tel: 0823369186

Fax:

E-mail: reinhard.korb@gmail.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Ricardo Rebello

Tel: 0114853236

Fax:

E-mail: drrebelo@chiroactive.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Rob Du Buisson

Tel: 0114853236

Fax:

E-mail: 73@telkomsa.net

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Shirley Singh

Tel: 0832355428

Fax: 0315833213

E-mail: shirley.singh@2cana.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Stacey-Lee Yates

Tel: 0823757369

Fax:

E-mail: wellformancesa@gmail.com

Grade: Accredited Advanced Trainer

Sue Lovegrove

Tel: 0833251180

Fax:

E-mail: susan.lovegrove@gmail.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Willem Fourie

Tel: 0827892245

Fax:

E-mail: willem@coach2live.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

XPS

Tel: 0114853236

Fax: 0114852446

E-mail: orthoneuro@gam.co.za

Grade: Accredited Advanced Trainer

Australia

Janine Daniels

Tel: 0114853236

Fax:

E-mail: janine.daniels@lead.com.co

Grade: Accredited Advanced Trainer

Michelle Duval

Tel: 1300 356 977

Fax:

E-mail: info@equilibrio.com.au

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.equilibrio.com.au

Canada

Adrian Choo

Tel: 416-666-6466

Fax:

E-mail: chooadri@gmail.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Barry Pokroy

Tel: 4164963079

Fax:

E-mail: barryp@circleandsquare.co.za

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

BYO-BI

Tel: 4033895499

Fax:

E-mail: dean@byo-bi.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.byo-bi.com

Circle and Square CA

Tel: 4164963079

Fax:

E-mail: metric@farberfinancial.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Website: www.circleandsquare.co.za

Dean Brunicke

Tel: 4033895499

Fax:

E-mail: dbrunicke@gmail.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Mandy Pokroy

Tel: 4165050244

Fax:

E-mail: mandy.lev@gmail.com

Grade: Student Facilitator

Taly Fleischer

Tel: 4164963079

Fax:

E-mail: tfleischer@farberfinancial.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Europe

United Kingdom

Omega

Tel: 0118852165

Fax:

E-mail: info@icon.co.za

Grade: Accredited Advanced Trainer

United States

Kerry Garner Venter

Tel: +1 203 524 7306

Fax:

E-mail: kgv@kgvconsultants.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

NeuroSurgeUSA

Tel: +27 83 375 0177

Fax:

E-mail: neurosurgeusa@neuronostic.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Other

Cherri Forsyth

Tel: 0828018961

Fax:

E-mail: cherriforsyth@gmail.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Lee Griesel

Tel: 0114853236

Fax:

E-mail: lee.griessel@vyanzo.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Lizelle Visagie

Tel: 0064276655080

Fax:

E-mail: lizelle.visagie1@gmail.com

Grade: Accredited Facilitator

Natasha Griesel

Tel: 0114853236

Fax:

E-mail: natasha.griessel@vyanzo.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

YVONNE MUNSHI

Tel: 0823127981

Fax:

E-mail: yvonne@unlockyourmind.co.za

Grade: Student Facilitator

Website: www.unlockyourmind.co.za

Zandile Mokgatle

Tel: 0114853236

Fax:

E-mail: zandile.mokgatle@transnet.net

Grade: Student Facilitator